Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 6th, 2010

By Raymond Farr

a hundred years
while playing

the white Wisconsin

remember the sometimes
sensitive
calla lily?

our rendezvous
with
hapless

razor back
of

the medicine chest heap of
beneath the sink
love making?

unWhole
in my razor hand

I am tonic

an Arizona Tea
tea leave

leaving my mark
on 3rd & 5th

stanzas

a data process
I cannot
find

hanging
a picture up

clearly
you have me, Bernice
stop trying

if I delete/restore file
as though
love
was

a thought in the
rain of

the rain
falling

around us

& under
a tarp

yr sketch
of a parrot fish

is some comfort

an all snout
Samuel Clemens

What is that
Purring?

w/ missing
link
efficiency

it is fifth
in a series

mocking
something

arbitrary

foisted on
love’s

ice cream

Read Full Post »